School Committee Members 2020

His Honor, Mayor Michael P. Cahill
28 Foster Drive
Telephone: 978-605-2333 (o)
978-921-6000 (w)
e-mail: mayorcahill@beverlyma.gov

Rachael Abell – Ward 1 President
19 Echo Avenue
Telephone: 617-308-8556
e-mail:
rabell@beverlyschools.org

Kelley Ferretti – Ward 2 Secretary
9 Highland Avenue
Telephone: 978-807-9211
e-mail:
kferretti@beverlyschools.org

Kimberley Coelho - Ward 3
14 Bennett Street, #2
Telephone: 978-810-1232
e-mail:
kcoelho@beverlyschools.org 

John J. Mullady – Ward 4 Vice President
11 Iverson Road
Telephone: 631-338-0217
e-mail:
jmullady@beverlyschools.org

Kaarin Robinson – Ward 5  
19 Chipman Road
Telephone: 978-828-7688
e-mail:
krobinson@beverlyschools.org

Lorinda Visnick – Ward 6  
39 Middlebury Lane
Telephone: 978-927-1106 (h)
e-mail:
lvisnick@beverlyschools.org

Olivia Arenburg
Student Representative