Our Site Index will provide a complete list of the pages available on this website 

Department

Name & Title

Phone & Email

Business Office
Finance & Operations Jean Sherburne
Director of Finance and Operations
978-921-6100, Ext. 21725
jsherburne@beverlyschools.org
Payroll / Benefits Debi Tina
Payroll Coordinator
978-921-6100, Ext. 21727
dtina@beverlyschools.org
Accounts Payable Paul Castonguay
Bookkeeper
978-921-6100, Ext. 21728
pcastonguay@beverlyschools.org

Accounts Receivable and Tuition/Fees


Bobbe Aiken
Bookkeeper

978-921-6100, Ext. 21726 
sraiken@beverlyschools.org
Facility Scheduling
(10 AM - 2 PM)
Kathy Whitehair
Business/Personnel
978-921-6100, Ext. 21702
kwhitehair@beverlyschools.org
Personnel Office
Personnel Pamela Long
Personnel Clerk
978-921-6100, Ext. 21700
plong@beverlyschools.org
Pupil Personnel Services
Special Education Bethany Splansky
Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
978-921-6100, Ext. 21732
bsplansky@beverlyschools.org
Early Childhood Val Wilson
Administrative Team Chair for Preschool
978-921-6100, Ext. 21732
vwilson@beverlyschools.org
Director of Personnel & Human Resources

Civil Rights Title(s) IX & VI;

John Harmon





John Harmon
978-921-6100, Ext. 22732
jharmon@beverlyschools.org




978-921-6100, Ext. 22732
jharmon@beverlyschools.org
Athletics

Dan Keefe
Director of Athletics

978-921-6132 X12139
dkeefe@beverlyschools.org
Homeless Liaison

Ellen Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org
After School Programs vary by school contact school principals
Superintendent's Office
Administration Dr. Suzanne Charochak
Superintendent of Schools
978-921-6100, Ext. 21712
scharochak@beverlyschools.org
Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Dorothy Flaherty
Assistant Superintendent
978-921-6100, Ext. 21714
dflaherty@beverlyschools.org
Professional Development Dr. Dorothy Flaherty
Assistant Superintendent
978-921-6100, Ext. 21714
dflaherty@beverlyschools.org
District Technology Judy Miller
Director of Technology
978-921-6132 X11171
jmiller@beverlyschools.org
Technology Operations Steve Palomo
IT Director
978-921-6132, Ext. 11172
spalomo@beverlyschools.org
Support Services
Buildings & Grounds Timothy Howland
Director of Buildings and Grounds
978-921-6087, Ext. 706
<a href="mailto: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it " style="color: rgb(5, 60, 98);">thowland@beverlyschools.org
Food Services Christina Leal
Director of Food Services

cleal@beverlyschools.org
978-921-6132,Ext.11129

Transportation Dana Cruikshank 
Director of Transportation
978-921-6109
dcruikshank@beverlyschools.org
Health Services June Kazes, MSN, RN, NCSN
School Nurse Leader
978-921-6132 X11130
jkazes@beverlyschools.org